Conference Committee

Conference Committee

Conference Planning Committee members work as part of a team to develop the educational program for our major conferences. They are guided by the goals and framework established for each event.


Rodney Mullins

Senior Manager, Software Planning and Development

McGuireWoods LLP

Donna Frugoli

Lead Application Support Analyst

Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Team 1

Team Coordinator

Session Coordinators

Sunny Bane

Director of Knowledge Technology

DLA Piper

Sara Elevons

Manager, KM Systems & Applications

Goodwin Procter LLP

Laura Galeano

Chief Marketing Officer

Bilzin Sumberg, LLP

Ann Lee

Sr. Legal Service Delivery Specialist

Cooley LLP

Sara Miro

Knowledge Management Associate

Sullivan & Cromwell LLP

Paul VanderMeer

Chief Knowledge Officer

Bilzin Sumberg, LLP

Julie Wilson

Legal Resources & Innovation Lawyer

Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP

Team 2

Team Coordinator

Session Coordinators

Lisa Stone


Stone Consulting Team

Debbie Foster


Affinity Consulting Group

Holly Gore

Associate Project Manager

Perkins Coie

Carolyn Humpherys

Learning and Change Management Consultant

Traveling Coaches, Inc.

Sherry Kappel

Litera Evangelist


Stephen Reale

Senior Project Manager

Ropes & Gray

Katherine Shipp

Legal T&T Comm. Coordinator

Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP

Amy Silvestri

Senior Project Manager

Duane Morris LLP

Team 3

Team Coordinator

Session Coordinators

Brian Clarke

Cybersecurity Manager

Porzio, Bromberg & Newman, P.C.

Chuck Barth

Director of Information Governance

Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Colleen Gifford

Senior Solutions Advisory Director


Kathleen Hogan

Senior Director, Knowledge and Data Insights

McCarthy Tetrault LLP

Yong Hsu

Information Technology and Security Officer

Proskauer Rose LLP

Allison Kennedy

Senior Information Services Project Manager

Cooley LLP

Danielle LoPiccolo

Senior Director of Information Governance

Burns & Levinson, LLP

Mark Sangster

Cybersecurity Author & Expert

Adlumin Inc.

Team 4

Team Coordinator

Session Coordinators

Maria Smith

PMO and Client Services Director

Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP

Robbyn Andersen

Training Project/Development Manager

Wilson Allen

Lisa Basualdo

Manager of Enterprise Systems Operations

Ropes & Gray

Ed Empamano

Chief Information Officer

Dykema Gossett PLLC

Susan Montoya

IT Trainer and Instructional Designer

Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP

Reginald Peacock

Technology Training, Support, and Systems Leader

Barack Ferrazzano Kirschbaum & Nagelberg LLP

Francine Zangwill

Technology Adoption Manager

Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP

Team 5

Team Coordinator

Session Coordinators

Donna Frugoli

Lead Application Support Analyst

Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Jim McCue

Director of Information Systems

Rodey, Dickason, Sloan, Akin & Robb, P.A.

David Paul

IT Director

Young Moore and Henderson, PA

Eva Ramirez

Regional Information Technology Manager, West Coast

Nixon Peabody LLP

Monica Sandler

Director of Customer Success


Mark Soriano

Director of Applications and Customer Experience

Dykema Gossett PLLC

Team 6

Team Coordinator

Session Coordinators

Ceyda Tocsoy

Director, eDiscovery Services

Miller Thompson LLP

Mariana Figueirêdo

Head of Legal Operations

RMS Advogados - Rocha Marinho E Sales

Deeanna Fleener

SVP and Global Head of Operations


TJ Johnson

AVP, Legal Sector Strategist


Richard Lourens

Staff Analyst Legal Services

Bayer Corporation Legal Department

Rachel McAdams

Senior Consultant (eDiscovery focus)

Sky Discovery

Gordon Moffat

Director, Litigation Support Services

Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP

Team 7

Team Coordinator

Session Coordinators

Chris Graham

Global PMO Manager

Mayer Brown LLP

Wiktoria Bochenska

Lead Database Applications Admin

Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Daniel Creaney

Enterprise Applications Engineer

Fenwick & West LLP

William Grady

Director of Information Technology

Conn Kavanaugh Rosenthal Peisch & Ford LLP

Mark Manoukian

IT Director

Kegler, Brown, Hill & Ritter

Jack Recinto

Manager of Application Development

Vedder Price P.C.

Josh Wulf

Practice Technology Analytics Manager

Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP


Denise Ash

Event Education Manager


Dawn Hudgins

Senior Vice President, Service Delivery


Chris Hunt

Director of Technology & Operations

Sugarman, Rogers, Barshak & Cohen, P.C.

Tracie McCray

Director of Education Event Operations